Styrelse

Magnus Lindberg (Ordförande)
Tel: 0708 - 80 64 21
mail:magnus@vellingegk.se

Simo Vallenback (Vice ordförande)
Tel: 0703 - 79 13 60
mail: vallenback@telia.com

Johnny Fiskbaek(styrelseledamot)
Tel: 0708 - 94 94 65
mail: johnny@stea.se

Anita Larsson (styrelseledamot)
Tel: 0705 - 15 09 51
mail: larnita725@gmail.com

Johanna Perman (sekreterare)
Tel: 0730 - 86 34 80
mail: johannaa@gmail.com

Patrik Remahl (styrelseledamot)
Tel: 0709 - 83 77 27
mail: patrik.remahl@gmail.com

Per Johansson (styrelseledamot)
Tel: 0708 - 80 53 19
mail: per@vellingegk.se

Carl-Henrik Thelin (klubbchef adj)
Tel: 040-44 32 55 (tryck 3)
mail: calle@vellingegk.se

Fredrik Olofsson (banchef adj)
mail: fredrik@vellingegk.se